Chapter Presidents

Chapter At Large Members

Terry Suarez
calmfcb@gmail.com
407-509-5227

Greater Miami Council of the Blind

Paul Edwards
Edwards.paul955@gmail.com
305-984-0909

Greater Orlando Council of the Blind

Sheila Young
Sheilayoung125@att.net
407-425-9200

Halifax Council of the Blind

Mary Tyson
Mtyson541@bellsouth.net
386-212-9496

Jacksonville Council of the Blind

Doug Hansard
Hansard215@gmail.com
904-707-3622

Manatee County Council of the Blind

Kathy Salemi
ksalemi@tampabay.rr.com
941-518-3402

Miami Beach Council of the Blind

George Robinson
Robinson880@bellsouth.net
305-335-7365

Miami-Metro Council of the Blind

Julien Clement
Jclement335@gmail.com
305-680-2215

Northwest Florida Chapter of the Florida Council of the Blind

Pat Smith
Patriciabsmith3@gmail.com
307-290-0318

Palm Beach Council of the Blind

Judy Doherty
Jdoherty4235@yahoo.com
313-333-0430

Pinellas Council of the Blind

Eugene Batke
ragmanfl@gmail.com
727-420-9128

Sarasota Council of the Blind

Martin Katzenberger
beverlydk@aol.com
941-359-1249

Southwest Florida Council of the Blind

Mary Pierce
Maryblum2@gmail.com
239-321-1231

Tallahassee Council of the Blind

Sally Benjamin
Salbenjamin60@gmail.com
850-980-0205

Tampa Council of the Blind

James Warth
jameswarth@verizon.net
727-742-9660

Braille Revival League of Florida

Dolor Ginchereau
ginchereau@bellsouth.net
954-616-7473

Coalition for the Concerns of the Totally Blind

Sherry Molengraft
Molengraft1@yahoo.com
904-400-5783

Florida Council of Citizens with Low Vision

Paul Lewis
lewpil1952@gmail.com
239-634-6515

Guide Dog Users of Florida

Doug Hall
Dhall318@cfl.rr.com
386-852-1285

Randolph-Sheppard Vendors of Florida

Woody Matthews
president@rsvf.org
850-345-8663