Chapter Presidents

Broward Council of the Blind

Dolor Ginchereau
ginchereau@bellsouth.net
954-616-7473

Clay Council of the Blind

Debbie Drylie
debbiedrylie@gmail.com
(904) 228-7102

Greater Miami Council of the Blind

Paul Edwards
edwpaul@bellsouth.net
(305) 692-9206

Greater Orlando Council of the Blind

Sheila Young
Sheilayoung125@att.net
407-425-9200

Halifax Council of the Blind

Mary Tyson
Mtyson541@bellsouth.net
386-255-9848

Jacksonville Council of the Blind

Doug Hansard
Hansard215@gmail.com
(904) 707-3622

Manatee County Council of the Blind

Kathy Salemi
ksalemi@tampabay.rr.com
941-518-3402

Miami Beach Council of the Blind

George Robinson
Robinson880@bellsouth.net
305-335-7365

Miami-Metro Council of the Blind

Julien Clement
Jclement335@gmail.com
(305) 680-2215

Northwest Florida Chapter of the Florida Council of the Blind

Pat Smith
Patriciabsmith3@gmail.com
307-290-0317

Palm Beach Council of the Blind

Judy Doherty
Jdoherty4235@yahoo.com
313-333-0430

Pinellas Council of the Blind

Eugene Batke
ragmanfl@gmail.com
(727) 420-9128

Sarasota Council of the Blind

Martin Katzenberger
941-359-1249
beverlydk@aol.com

South Sarasota County Council of the Blind

Tom Hanson
Badgertom1@verizon.net
(941) 218-9090

Southwest Florida Council of the Blind

Mary Pierce
Maryblum2@gmail.com
(239) 321-1231

Tallahassee Council of the Blind

Nancy Folsom
thetcbinfo@gmail.com
(850) 893-8650

Tampa Council of the Blind

James Warth
jameswarth@verizon.net
(727) 742-9660

Braille Revival League of Florida

Nigel Ricards
nigel_ricards@hotmail.com
(561) 994-2537

Coalition for the Concerns of the Totally Blind

Patricia A. Lipovsky
plipovsky@cfl.rr.com
(386) 255-0288

Florida Council of Citizens with Low Vision

Paul Lewis
lewpil1952@gmail.com
239-634-6515

Guide Dog Users of Florida

Tom Hanson
Badgertom1@verizon.net
941-218-9090

Randolph-Sheppard Vendors of Florida

Woody Matthews
Zynk1000@yahoo.com
(850) 345-8663